Southside Community Church
  Southside Community Church exists to celebrate the arrival of God's Great Future in our Here and Now

Our Team

 


Rev. Ian Campbell

Lead Pastor
Ian@southsidemilton.org    Read more about Ian here


Bryan O'Gorman
Assistant Pastor
Bryan@southsidemilton.org    Read more about Bryan here


Shiv Zacharias
Family Ministries Pastor
shiv@southsidemilton.org    Read more about Shiv here


John Davies

Pastor Emeritus
john@southsidedemilton.org   Read more about John here


Erin Narain

Director of Worship & Music
erin@southsidemilton.org    Read more about Erin here


Bethany Middleton

Ministry Assistant
bethany@southsidemilton.org   Read more about Bethany here